Lyndsey C.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lyndsey can host 1 dog per night.
Lyndsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Virginia G.
Virginia G.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Lyndsey was a great resource, very flexible, and worked well with our dogs. I highly recommend her.

Lyndsey C.
Lyndsey C.

About Lyndsey

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, Trustworthy Mom in Roswell

I'm a former marketing exec that is now staying at home with my 2 boys. I was looking to make a little extra income, and when I thought about what it is I love (outside of my family) it's animals! I have an 11 year old chow-mix Garcia, and 3 chickens. I have watched pets for neighbors and friends because they know I am dependable, trustworthy, and will give their pooch the love they deserve ...

What Lyndsey would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences and I am totally comfortable with all breeds (terriers and pits included). I lived with one of the sweetest dogs that just so happened to be a pitbull several years ago, and have had a fondness since. I would love to know what your dog likes to do for play/exercise, and what is their favorite spot to be pet. My Garcia LOVES the forehead and neck.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lyndsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lyndsey's Pets

Garcia

Norwegian Elkhound
13 years, 11 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Lyndsey watches your pet

In your neighborhood or if there is a park nearby I have no problem letting them hop in my van for a quick ride to go on a stroll. We can also play your yard and do whatever activities you've explained your fur baby likes to do.

In Lyndsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lyndsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.