Lyndsay M.

Lyndsay M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lyndsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Lyndsay

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Does doggy leg lifting excite you?

I will bring my Jaxson with me if you have a yard, he will tire your pup right out. Dogs love someone who speaks baby talk to them. My Jaxson is a Greyhound Lab Mix about 50 lbs and super friendly. Very socialized, I am friendly too. I rescued my dog as a puppy. He is a happy boy and just started lifting his leg. Now that I am in the beginning stages of trying ...

What Lyndsay would like to know about your dog

If he is socialized. Size. No preference just a friendly happy dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lyndsay's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lyndsay's Pets

Jaxson

Greyhound and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lyndsay watches your pet

Around the neighborhoods, maybe to a park. Staying with me will be play all night.

In Lyndsay's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lyndsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.