Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lyndi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
37 Reviews

Kim S.
Kim S.
June 14, 2017
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Lyndie. She took care of my Maizy for about a week; she sent me daily updates with pics. She is professional and friendly. Her house is very clean and set up nicely for dogs. Maizy loved being there and I am sure she will be back.

Lyndi B.
Lyndi B.
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
August 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Awesome! I contacted Lyndi very last minute about same day service and she was really accommodating and helpful with good rates. Her home was clean, and well set up for pets with a nice backyard too. While I was away she even bathed my dog and brushed his teeth! Great, prompt communication and we would definitely use her again if we have the need.

Lyndi B.
Lyndi B.
Briana T.
Briana T.
August 1, 2016
Verified Stay

First I want to start by saying Lyndi and her boyfriend were AMAZING. I booked last minute and I had never left my dog with someone before. Lyndi made us so feel so comfortable and she's got a great doggy get away! She watched our princess for the weekend and she sent pictures and updates which put me at ease! I looked for someone on this site with good feedback and I am so glad ...

Lyndi B.
Lyndi B.

About Lyndi

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Special needs welcome,love them all.

I grew up on a farm with dogs cats horses chickens goats pigs you name it I love them mother ran a small non profit animal rescue for years. I have experience with special need animals. I can give medications,change dressings or diapers,whatever your needs. Special instructions are not a problem.if your animal is staying in my home they will need to get along with other animals.I have one ...

What Lyndi would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences just that the dog gets along very well with others if staying at my home. Does the dog have any special needs? Medications /allergies ? Is your dog a chewer or a barker?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lyndi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lyndi's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.