Lynda R.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lynda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lynda can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Christina R.
Christina R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lynda was great with Caton and was really helpful with our very flexible schedule. Will definitely be calling on Lynda again for future dog care. She also makes dog treats that I have never seen disappear so fast ?

Lynda R.
Lynda R.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Oct 15, 2018

I have a 14 year old Bichon Shih Tzu dog, Koko. Lynda has always been amazing with my dog, and she treats her like her own. She has watched Koko for us many times in the last 14 years. She has always been reliable and has cared for our dog so well. Koko loves to cuddle up with Lynda, play, and really enjoys going for walks with her. Lynda is very in tune to the ...

Lynda R.
Lynda R.
Bobbi H.
Bobbi H.
Oct 8, 2018

Lynda has been babysitting my dog Charlie for the last nine years, she’s always been very reliable and friendly. Charlie gets very excited Whenever she sees Lynda- Lynda provides a loving caring home for her dogs as well as Charlie when needed.

Lynda R.
Lynda R.

About Lynda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me become your Dogs Best Friend

I will treat your babies like they are my very own. I have 3 Chihuahua's Pancho, Max and Gaby. Ages 10, 9 and 3 years old. They love other dogs, we do dog sitting very often, with great success. Friends always bring their dogs over when they come to visit. It is a dogs world here! We live 5 blocks from an off leash park that we frequent daily. We also have a very nice ...

What Lynda would like to know about your dog

I would prefer small to medium dogs, house trained, shots up to date, licensed and registered.
Would prefer a meet and greet prior to your dogs stay.
They should be dog friendly and like to be with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lynda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lynda's Pets

Pancho

Chihuahua
10 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Max

Chihuahua and Mixed
9 years, 4 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Gaby

Chihuahua
3 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Lynda watches your pet

Off leash park 5 blocks away, we will go there on a daily basis.
We have lots of dog toys for them to play with.
They will be fed on a regular schedule

In Lynda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lynda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.