Lymarie R.

Lymarie R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lymarie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lymarie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
ELizabeth M.
ELizabeth M.
Sep 1, 2014

I met Lymarie while I was in line on base.I was going underway and could not find anyone to watch my dogs( 4 yr. old female boxer, and a 8 month old Lab mix) for three weeks. She offered to watch them at her house for me. I preferred for her to watch them at my house. She loved and cared for them as her own. Ever since then she has been my go ...

Lymarie R.
Lymarie R.

About Lymarie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pup is welcome at my casa

I am a working mom. I have two dogs of my own. I will watch your doggies if you like. They will be loved, play with and well taken care of. I am willing to watch any dog. I would prefer to watch puppies to medium dogs. My dog watching fee is $25.00 per night, and $30.00per night for puppies who are untrained. I hope you chose me to make your dog feel ...

What Lymarie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the basics. Are they friendly? Are they good with other dogs and babies? Are they house trained? Are they out door or indoor dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lymarie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lymarie's Pets

Benji

Lhasa Apso
9 years, 3 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Lymarie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our dog walks are mini adventures. We will be walking around my neighborhood, into hilltop park. The truth is I seldom take my dogs on the same route. Some nights we walk for an hour, or two and other nights we walk for a half an hour and come home and hang out in the back porch.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dogs will sleep in their kennel. My dogs sleep in their kennels and for comfort if prefer your dog sleep in their own kennel with a reminder of home so they are not homesick.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend most of my evenings with my dogs and family. As I would never shut out your dog. I believe that all pets are family and I would spend the majority of my evenings hanging with both mine and your dogs.

In Lymarie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lymarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.