Lydia P.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lydia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lydia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Mike M.
Mike M.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Very sweet and our dog was very happy

Lydia P.
You made my day!!
Lydia P.
Joshua P.
Joshua P.
Jun 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Lydia is a great dog sitter! She has so much care and compassion for my dog! Not only that, her and her family watch over the dog and treat him like their own. I have finally found Mushu's perfect dog sitter for days that I am away. Thanks Lydia!

Lydia P.
Lydia P.

About Lydia

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My house is your dogs playground!

I have taken care of my son's dog for two years (walking, feeding, caring)
Park is right next to my house so I go for daily walks with dogs.
My home is a very comfortable place for dogs.
I love to interact with ALL dogs.
I like to take care of other people's dog as if they were my own.
I have all necessary equipment to take care of anyone's dog while they are with ...

What Lydia would like to know about your dog

I do prefer smaller dogs who do not shed too much. Preferably a dog I can carry if needed and comfort.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lydia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lydia's Pets

Mushu

Chow Chow
3 years, 8 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Lydia watches your pet

My house is located right next to a beautiful park and I also live in a nice neighborhood. It is very quiet and peaceful.

In Lydia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lydia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.