Lwren W.

Lwren W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lwren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lwren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Oct 22, 2018

I have known Lwren for several years, she is a very kind and responsible animal lover. She lives in a nice home with a secure yard, completely fenced. Her last dog, Sidney, lived to be almost 20 and Lwren took her everywhere. Lwren is an artist, working from home, thus she would be available all day to comfort and take care of any dog(s) in her care. She is also a good dog walker ...

Lwren W.
Lwren W.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Oct 20, 2018

Wren is so even tempered with my darling dogs Hunnie Bunnie and Guy. Hunnie Bunnie is 15 plus years and Wren is careful and patient with her, and very sensitive to her needs as an old darling. She is very aware that Hunnie doesn't want too much petting as her back hurts her, so she strokes her just enough to let her know she is loved. Guy is younger and friskier, and Wren heaps bunches ...

Lwren W.
Lwren W.

About Lwren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time-Fenced Yard-Dog Walk

I am a professional artist who works out of the house. I am a responsible, mature, dog-loving person (over 50) and will take great care of your furred family members. I am home most of the time, during the day every day. I lost my dear, sweet dog I had for 20 years, 2 years ago. I have not yet found the right dog for me. Because I miss the having a furry friend as ...

What Lwren would like to know about your dog

Temperament, gets along with other dogs? (there are many dogs in the neighborhood and some we may encounter while going on walks). House trained? I love smaller breeds and medium sized breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lwren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lwren watches your pet

I love to go on walks, and hikes and having a dog to take with me would be all the better for both of us!

In Lwren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lwren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.