Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Luis can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura C.
Laura C.
Apr 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great time with Luis! She loved having a puppy to play with and being allowed up on the furniture. Luis’s house is great, lots of space, room to explore plus a little backyard for quick bathroom runs.

Luis A.
We are glad Ruby had a good time! She is very very sweet, we would love to have her again ...
Luis A.
Joshua W.
Joshua W.
Mar 20, 2018

Luis has been our neighbor for a year now. They have a super sweet cockerspaniel named Toby who gives the cutest hugs. Luis and Natalie have an amazing home, have watched our German Shepard and mini-Pomeranian on multiple occasions. I would recommend to anyone to have their dogs watched by this great family.

Luis A.
Luis A.

About Luis

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cuddles, Playing, Treats, & Park

In our home, our dog is our baby, and yours will be, too. I'll be upfront when I say that we both work full time, but we do occasionally work from home. We stagger our schedules, though, so that our little guy isn't home alone more than 8 hours. And we occasionally have a dog walker during the weekdays. When we are home, though, it's play time! We play catch in the house and when ...

What Luis would like to know about your dog

Our dog is 25 pounds, so we prefer caring for other dogs that are also around 25 pounds or less. We would also like to know if there are any behavior sensitivities (e.g., eating, toys, playing, sharing, etc.). Our dog is generally very passive and gets along with most breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Luis' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Luis' Pets

Toby

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Luis watches your pet

We have several parks near our home and within close driving distance to our home in Alexandria (Foxchase area) that we like to go to. We also play in the back yard (fenced in).

In Luis' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Luis' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.