Lucy L.

Lucy L.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lucy

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trained Pet Care Technician

Looking to use my petcare experience to earn a little extra cash for college. I have trained dogs and worked formally as a walker, boarder, shelter volunteer, and daycare attendant for some time. I am a busy student but I will still find time for whatever furry (or feathery) friends are in your life. I'm available weekends and most weekdays after 7pm. Text or call for availability. I can give insulin and oral medications. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lucy watches your pet

There are three parks within walking distance of my house, and I have a backyard. In the winter, playing outside would be tough, but still doable, and there are many stimulating training exercises that I know (ranging from basic to advanced). I would be able to take larger dogs on runs as well (three to four miles or more depending on the pet).

Lucy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.