Lucy L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy took great care of Jet and was accommodating when I forgot a couple things for his stay. He loved playing in the big backyard--came back wiped out.

Lucy L.
Thanks Melissa, I Had fun hanging out with Jet such a lil cootie :)
Lucy L.
CHRISTINE B.
CHRISTINE B.
Jul 30, 2018

I have known Lucy for over 4 years now. She is a very responsible, professional and pet loving person. She has a rescued dog named Sadie whom she takes great care of and loves her very much. I highly recommend Lucy for employment. She would be an excellent addition to your business. Christine B

Lucy L.
Lucy L.
Gerry O.
Gerry O.
Jul 23, 2018

I have had Lucy look8ng after my dog and walking her for a long time. She was always in control of my dog and is definitely an animal lover. Lucy is friendly and honest.

Lucy L.
Lucy L.

About Lucy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love for ALL Dogs

Hi! My name is Lucy and I am very passionate and trustworthy with animals! I have 2 doggies back home in Australia and have a 13-year-old rescue girl here with me. I've grown up with dogs my whole life and have previously worked in a dog boarding facility. I take care of my family and friend's dogs when they are away or unable to walk them.

I am very active and love taking dogs on ...

What Lucy would like to know about your dog

Your pet's safety is my first priority. It's very important that I get to know your pet's behavior.
Are they socialized?
Can they walk well on a leash?
Do they have any anxiety?
Do they have any allergies?
Special Needs?
Potty Needs?
Getting to know your pet will help me properly care for them.
Anything else you feel I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lucy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lucy's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
13 years, 6 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Lucy watches your pet

Go on walks
Play fetch
Cuddles
Go to the local park (please let me know how socialized your dog is first)
Go swimming

In Lucy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lucy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.