Lucy B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lucy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lucy's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lucy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jean B.
Jean B.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy was excellent and took good care if Gracie.

Lucy B.
Jean B.
Jean B.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy was excellent and Gracie was well taken care of and Lucy sent pictures if her so I could see what she was up to. I would definitely recommend her to take care of your fur babies.

Lucy B.
Ben K.
Ben K.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy was excellent with my puppy and was very knowledgeable about all dogs. She had a good variety of dogs at her house for socializing. I will definitely be using her again when I'm in the area.

Lucy B.

About Lucy

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large home and yard with much love

Hi, Im Lucy. i have been working with and have owned dogs for all of my life. i would love to take care of yours! Your dog is aloud everywhere in the house and our fenced in yard is always available. We can follow any specific routine that you wish and your dog will be treated as if they were our own. We are available almost always and we are very flexible and understanding. I ...

What Lucy would like to know about your dog

I accept any breed and do not have a problem with any breed. I love all dogs. I would like to know if your dog has any medical problems or if they don't get along with other dogs well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lucy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lucy's Pets


Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 64 lbs.


Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.


1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lucy watches your pet

We will play and love your dog all day! We always have a special place in the house for each dog. We always have water available and toys! We like to make our own treats and have plenty of walk routes that all dogs love. Your dog will be 100% safe and will certainly feel welcome

In Lucy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lucy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.