House Sitting

$34
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Yasunari K.
Yasunari K.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucia is friendly and surely took care of my dog. She is a reliable sitter. I'll pick her up next time.

Lucia K.
Lucia K.
Tina K.
Tina K.
Jul 7, 2018

Lucia is affectionate and very responsible when it comes to taking care of pets. She loves animals and carefully follows all instructions related to their care. As a neighborhood dog sitter she has taken care of dogs for up to a week. She is athletic and loves to walk, run and play with them. She will feed them and then stay to keep them company. I highly recommend her for any pet care assignment!

Lucia K.
Lucia K.
Dani J.
Dani J.
Jul 5, 2018

Lucia is the most compassionate, warm-hearted and dedicated person I have ever met. Although I do not have a dog, she babysits my cat and does a tremendous job. She is the best person suited to watch or walk anyone’s fur babies and I would recommend her through and through!

Lucia K.
Lucia K.

About Lucia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

let’s have the most fun on runs

I am a premedicine student at Cleveland State University. I am a student looking for furry best friends to take care of and keep company over night while I work my way to medical school. I’m very outgoing and love dogs. I am Flexible on Tuesdays and thursdays during the day but will be able to take the puppy’s out during the day to let them play and go outside. I’m really ...

About Lucia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lucia watches your pet

In Lucia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lucia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.