(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lucia's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Paola C.
Paola C.
Sep 11, 2019
Verified Stay

We are thrilled with the sitting services provided by Lucia. She took great care of our two pups while we’re away for a week. She treated our family like it was her own! She was very accommodating with our pups’s special diet. She kept us up to date with pics and videos throughout the week. Her cute dog Roxy was also a great hostess and made out dogs feel welcome. We’ll definitely use her services ...

Lucia I.
Melinda R.
Melinda R.
Sep 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Felt very comfortable leaving our dog with Lucia and her dog Roxy. We received updates/photos while our dog was boarded and she looked like she was having a good time. We have already booked with Lucia for another stay.

Lucia I.
Marcela K.
Marcela K.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Very happy with Lucia, Cooper loved her from day one. Nice walks and always being sure of sending pictures and updates for our dog. We will book again for sure. Lucia is indeed someone that love dogs and have a lot of experience on this area.

Lucia I.

About Lucia

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup's Paradise

Animal lover and pet owner. The first job I ever had was in an animal sanctuary/rescue farm that had all types of animals (domestic and wild). That experience did transform me into a huge animal lover. I had many dogs over the years and I have been informally boarding dogs for friends since changing careers a few years ago. Right now we have a rescue dog that is the sweetest more patient dog. She loves ...

What Lucia would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any fear?
Does your dog have anxiety?
Feeding times? and walking times? sleeping habits?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lucia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lucia's Pets

Roxy

Australian Cattle Dog, Mixed, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
5 years, 3 months old, 58 lbs.

When Lucia watches your pet

Dogs have 3 walks a day minimum (great walk paths with no cars or people and plenty shade) and all the backyard time they want. If your pet likes water we will set up the puppy pool for them to play in the yard.

In Lucia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lucia's Neighborhood

Lucia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.