Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lucas & Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Lucas & Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Liz R.
Liz R.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucas and Sarah took exceptional care of our Frenchton, Jean-Claude. They were easy to communicate with, swift with responses and very kind upon meeting. We felt completely at ease leaving our boy with them for a week. They sent us pictures regularly and had no problem with some of Jean-Claude's behavioural issues while on leash. We can tell Jean-Claude was loved and cared for as their own while we were away. We wouldn't hesitate to ...

Lucas & Sarah T.
Lucas & Sarah T.
Emma A.
Emma A.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Lucas took great care of our dog, Bella. She came home a happy pooch. We were updated with photos throughout her stay. Thanks Sarah & Lucas.

Lucas & Sarah T.
Lucas & Sarah T.
Mel A.
Mel A.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucas and Sarah were so accomodating at really short notice. They were reassuring and we got lots of photo updates. Definitely recommend and hope to use again :) Thanks guys

Lucas & Sarah T.
Lucas & Sarah T.

About Lucas & Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Brighton Heights Doggy Retreat

My partner and I have dog parenting and dog sitting experience and both have flexible schedules that allow for as many walks and potty breaks outside of our home as needed. We truly enjoy looking after dogs and it has become a big part of our lives! Your dog will be in a pair of great hands. On some days, depending on your dog, they could even join us at work. We are active and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lucas & Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lucas & Sarah's Pets

Fitz

Miniature Schnauzer
2 years old, 25 lbs.

When Lucas & Sarah watches your pet

We have numerous parks in our neighbourhood and also can drive to UBC, Kits beach, and the North Shore trails for longer adventures. I like to hike, bike, run and walk!

In Lucas & Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lucas & Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.