Louise C.

Louise C.

Beacon Meadows, Tampa, FL

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Louise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Louise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Terasa V.
Terasa V.
May 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Louise has accepted Lucky like one of her own. She sends daily updates to let me know how my girl is doing. I have no worries knowing Lucky is in good hands!

Louise C.
Louise C.
pat p.
pat p.
March 31, 2017
Verified Stay

this is my first time leaving Baby with Louise. i had a last minute family emergency and had to leave for Georgia almost immediately. Louise was so helpful in agreeing to take Baby right away. she sent pictures, videos and texts multiple times per day while i was gone. Baby had a wonderful time at her house and especially with Max - Louise's 2 year old son, who has renamed her Bug. i will totally request ...

Louise C.
Louise C.
Jody B.
Jody B.
March 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Louise is the BEST! I can't say enough about her. From the moment we met, I knew she was "the One". She welcomed my fur-baby Buffy into her home and I was totally comfortable leaving her while I went on vacation. She updated me often and sent pics showing how happy my little girl was. Her son was so precious and I know Buffy loved being around him. And her dog, Oreo, is a perfect ...

Louise C.
Louise C.

About Louise

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-n-Play in Tampa, FL

My fiance and I love dogs of all breeds, sizes and personalities! We are dog-parents to Oreo, a friendly and easygoing 8-year-old fluffball who loves to sleep and play. We're also parents to a two-year-old little boy, so because of that we best accommodate house-trained small to medium doggies who get along with kids. I work from home, so when staying over, your pup would be under supervision (except for the occasional quick errand I ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Louise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Louise's Pets

Oreo

Shih Tzu
8 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.