Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorrie can host 1 dog per night.
Lorrie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lorrie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Jun 28, 2019

Lorrie watches my dog 3 nights a week because I work night shift and work all night/sleep most of the day. My pup deserves a more stimulating day than sleeping all day with me so when he’s there she walks him twice a day and plays with him to get his energy out. She also watches him when I go out of town. I always know that he’s cared for and I don’t have to ...

Lorrie W.
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Jun 8, 2019

I would highly recommend Lorrie for Rover! She is an amazing dog mom to her pup Chai and has watched our dog Lola on many occasions. She is very caring and attentive and we know Lola is in good hands when Lorrie watches her. From daily walks and backyard hangouts, to evening cuddles, rest assured that your pup will be very well taken care of!

Lorrie W.

About Lorrie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!!

Hello, so my experience with dogs is with my own, I’ve always had dogs, I have an 11 year old (chai) cha weenie. He is very social outside the house, beach, walks, I also have my daughters dog 3-4 days a week he is 5(braxton) he is a jack russell mix, very playful, we would like to do daily boarding or overnights, these 2 have a doggie door and a fenced yard, also I do ...

What Lorrie would like to know about your dog

Anything and everything,

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lorrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lorrie's Pets

Chai

Chihuahua and Dachshund
11 years, 4 months old, 20 lbs.

Braxton

Mixed
5 years, 4 months old, 16 lbs.

When Lorrie watches your pet

I have an easiest and a nice neighborhood

In Lorrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lorrie's Neighborhood

Lorrie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.