Lorraine M.

Lorraine M.

North York, ON

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Lorraine

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is my dog!

Hi Everyone!

I am an avid dog lover and would love to get the chance to meet your babies!
I understand how special your relationship with your animal is and understand that its not always in the best interest of the pups to jump from house to house, I know I would prefer someone come into my home that I can trust to watch my baby.
I have been a dog owner for the better ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I love any and all dogs, no breed or size intimidates me and I am always willing to give EVERY dog a chance!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lorraine watches your pet

I know my dog loves to go on adventures, so that is what we do with him.

We take him hiking around York University and the other surrounding trails around that neighbourhood.

We also like to take him to the dog park on Dufferin Street so he gets to meet, run, chase and play with as many other dogs as he can find!

With all that being said, we do love out down time with our guy and there is nothing better than a night on the couch with him giving him lots of snuggles and kisses which is something I can enjoy doing with any dog if that is what they want!

Lorraine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.