Lorraine L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lorraine 's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Sheilah W.
Sheilah W.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Happy dog, happy owner! Lovely sitter, great home to stay in, good walking location, appreciate the pics and easy contact, all excellent!

Lorraine L.
Jim G.
Jim G.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Lorraine was great as was the setup at her home for our dog. Great fenced yard. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Lorraine L.
Alan M.
Alan M.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Oscar had a great stay with Lorraine this week. He was exhausted after all the exercise and promptly went to sleep after getting home. Cant say enough good things about the care and attention Lorraine gives to Oscar during his visits.

Lorraine L.

About Lorraine

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- Large fenced yard

We are a dog loving family. Both my husband and I had dogs growing up. Our 7 year old shih tzu, Myles loves going on walks, playing, napping and meeting new friends. We live in a home with a fenced-in backyard and Sherwood Park at the end of our street. I am at home so your pets will receive lots of attention. We take small and medium sized dogs. Your dog will have free range ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is anxious or fearful of anything. Is your dog housetrained? I prefer smaller/medium sized dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lorraine 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lorraine 's Pets

Myles

Shih Tzu
7 years, 5 months old, 18 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

We would enjoy walks in Sherwood Park ,the Blythwood Ravine and the neighbourhood. Since our backyard is fenced your dog could play fetch.

In Lorraine 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lorraine 's Neighborhood

Lorraine 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.