Lorraine  L.

Lorraine L.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Will S.
Will S.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We would definitely use Lorraine again. Our dog was very well cared for and very happy there. Living close to a dog park is a bonus. We will use Lorraine again.

Lorraine  L.
Lorraine L.
Liz H.
Liz H.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lorraine was wonderful! I felt safe leaving my dog Winnie with her and she kindly sent me pictures and updates throughout her stay. She was very accommodating and flexible, and was excellent with my dog - a high maintenance rescue pup! Her family was so kind and spent time with Winnie which I really appreciated. I feel like I can enjoy my upcoming vacation knowing she'll be safe and well cared for! Looking forward to booking ...

Lorraine  L.
Lorraine L.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We are very pleased with our first experience using Rover. Lorraine was very professional and consistent with her daily texts and photos so we could see how well Marlo was fitting in; this really put our minds at ease. It was great that Marlo and Myles got along well and played in the fenced yard as well as having regular walks together. We will certainly take Marlo back to Lorraine’s again for another ‘vacation ...

Lorraine  L.
Lorraine L.

About Lorraine

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time- Large fenced yard

We are a dog loving family. Both my husband and I had dogs growing up. Our 6 year old shih tzu, Myles loves going on walks, playing, napping and meeting new friends. We live in a home with a fenced-in backyard and Sherwood Park at the end of our street. I am at home so your pets will have 24/7 care. We take small and medium sized dogs. Your dog will have free range ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is anxious or fearful of anything. Is your dog housetrained? I would prefer smaller/medium sized dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lorraine 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lorraine 's Pets

Myles

Shih Tzu
6 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

We would enjoy walks in Sherwood Park ,the Blythwood Ravine and the neighbourhood. Since our backyard is fenced your dog could play fetch.

In Lorraine 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lorraine 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.