Lorraine G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Lorraine can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lorraine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lorraine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

45
repeat clients
78 Reviews

David M.
David M.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lorraine was the best. We didn’t give her much notice but she accepted right away during a difficult family matter. Our puppy did great with her for being a rescue and we are truly thankful. We return to her again and again. And we highly recommend her.

Lorraine G.
Lindsey W.
Lindsey W.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Lorraine is amazing! My Littleman loved get immediately and could tell that her house was very welcoming. I would highly recommend Lorraine to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Lorraine G.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Lorraine cared for my two dogs for 5 nights and I couldn’t be happier. She had a lovely house and cared for and treated my dogs like they were her own. I got multiple messages and pictures everyday so I was able to put my mind at ease when I was missing and worrying about my dogs. I will 100% use her services again if my dogs need a sitter!

Lorraine G.

About Lorraine

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, fun and caring home.

I have been watching dogs for 7 years and I love every minute of it! They bring so much love and lots of smiles. I enjoy playing and walking them and having them sleep on my bed. I am a stay at home sitter. I love to snuggle with them. If any have special needs I will do it all. My home is very dog friendly and loving. I have a lovely home with a ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I do prefer small to medium and I like to do a meet and greet to be sure both myself, my dogs and your dog(s) are comfortable. I do require you bring up-to-date vaccination records. If they are peepee pad trained I do require you bring enough pads for their stay. If they need butt wipes please supply too.
Boarding is 24 hours. If it goes over by more than 2 hours you will be charged for the day. Also, I do administer medications, but if it involves more than just a pill there will be an extra charge per day.
This would be discussed during the meet and greet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lorraine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lorraine's Pets

Yoda

Shih Tzu
9 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

Mia

English Foxhound
13 years, 7 months old, 50 lbs.

Molly

Papillon
2 years, 4 months old, 10 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

Love to take walks to the park, play ball and have many toys at home. Some dogs get excited being chased around the house or yard and yes I do that.

In Lorraine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lorraine's Neighborhood

Lorraine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.