Lorraine C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorraine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lorraine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lorraine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Gregg R.
Gregg R.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Was hoping for a good experience. My dog got out of the “fenced in yard” and was found wandering on a busy road. Should have gone with my gut, and changed my mind when I saw her yard. Complete horrible experience, and hopefully Rover.com nixes her ability to dog sit. STAY AWAY!!!!!!

Hi Gregg, I want to thank you for the good conversation we had about this. I care about all my ...
Lorraine C.
Diana K.
Diana K.
Sep 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks again for watching Bo! He looks like he had a blast :)

Lorraine C.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jox returned home exhausted from his day of play! I'm sure he had fun in Lorraine's yard with AJ and Mac. I appreciated the updates and photos. We'll be back for sure. Thanks Lorraine!

Lorraine C.

About Lorraine

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boarding/ Fenced Yard/ long term

I like to suggest a Meet & Greet to introduce your dog to my guys. Being away can be tramatic for a dog and we like it to be a nice experience for everyone.

We specialize in long term stays. Not a problem to care for your dog for several weeks

We have a nice family home with several options to care for your pet. Whether they like other dogs or they like to be ...

What Lorraine would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, big and small and all kinds. They deserve a loving home with lots of attention, activity and play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorraine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lorraine's Pets

Mac

Irish Setter
6 years, 5 months old, 85 lbs.

AJ

Irish Setter
6 years, 3 months old, 50 lbs.

When Lorraine watches your pet

Here's our playtime
Walking, playing and activities are important to a dog's health and happiness. We are outside running, walking and playing most of the day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
According to your wishes they have options available. A crate is best for some dogs. Others like open space and still others like a bed or couch.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I customize it according to your wishes. I have a fenced in backyard so we are outside most of the day.

In Lorraine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lorraine's Neighborhood

Lorraine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.