Lorna S.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lorna's Photos

Lorna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Lorna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love the great outdoors!

I’m very into all things involving outdoors. I love animals and in the past I have stood up for animal rights. I grew up with multiple dogs, cats and even exotic pets. There is no greater joy an being around animals. I would take you’re dog(s) on an adventure day. I used to volunteer at local animal shelters back in NY. I have some training from my mother, since she was a 5x blue ribbon ...

What Lorna would like to know about your dog

How is there temperament around other animals. Do they like the chew things, how well are they trained on or off a leash, are they potty trained? Is there a special treats they like to eat or known allergies I need to know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lorna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Lorna's Pets

Bowie and Dubs

American Shorthair and Cat
4 years, 1 month old, 16 lbs.

When Lorna watches your pet

I would take them hiking, swimming, trail running (if I knew hey could handle that) regular walks around the area. Give them a bath if they got dirty. Go to the dog parks. I would treat your dog like family.

In Lorna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lorna's Service Area

Lorna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.