Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Loris can host 1 dog per night.
Loris can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Katie K.
Katie K.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Loris and Loris loves our dogs!

Loris I.
Loris I.
Katie K.
Katie K.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

We love Loris! Most importantly our boy loves her!!

Loris I.
Loris I.
Amy N.
Amy N.
May 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Gabby always loves to go to Loris's house!!

Loris I.
Loris I.

About Loris

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard + work from home!

My West Fargo twin home with a large fenced yard and deck has lots of room for your dog to play and make itself right at home! Your pup will join me and my dog Sydney (a 9-year-old miniature Australian Shepherd) for walks, playtime, and plenty of cuddles. I even work from my home, so I can provide your dog near constant companionship while you're away! If you'd like, I will send email/text/picture ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Loris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Loris' Pets

Sydney

Miniature Australian Shepherd
11 years, 10 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Loris watches your pet

In Loris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Loris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.