Lorin B.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Robin K.
Robin K.
Feb 26, 2017
Verified Stay

We really appreciate how well Lorin took care of Shady. It's great to know your dog is in good hands while you're away.

Lorin B.
Lorin B.
Marni H.
Marni H.
Oct 28, 2016
Verified Stay

As I moved out of my last petsitter's area and had a long business trip soon afterwards, I was nervous about changing so much in my pet's (a cat!) world...and I was basically even nervous that someone would show up everyday!! Lorin was great, came to meet Callie, learned my alarm system along with me, and came to see Callie twice a day, as required, with text messages and pictures. I appreciated being able ...

Lorin B.
Lorin B.
Sandy P.
Sandy P.
Oct 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Lorin was great! She was very flexible with a meet and greet time and sent me pics of Luka when she came for drop-in visits. She even left me a note with updates of how Luka was doing every time she checked on him and offered to visit one more time if I got back into town late. Very happy with her!

Lorin B.
Lorin B.

About Lorin

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Business professional loves dogs!

I own my own marketing company and work primarily from home. I enjoy the company of fun, adorable pooches to keep me active. If you need me to come/stay at your place, it's really easy to put my work on hold for a bit or bring it with me. I just love getting to know all the diverse breeds — the range of cooky and cuddly characters I've met has been a joy. My dog ...

What Lorin would like to know about your dog

Are they food aggressive? Any habits I should keep an eye out for like chewing on things other than their favorite stuffed animal or squeak toy? Allergies? I have a Great Dane who has a habit of "counter surfing" — casually cruising through the kitchen and sneaking food off the counter. LOL, but also UGH.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lorin's Pets

LillyBean

Great Dane
12 years, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Lorin watches your pet

I like to jog the canal paths, walk around my neighborhood and stroll through nearby parks.

In Lorin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lorin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.