Lori T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$41
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$42
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kristin J.
Kristin J.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoebe had a great time at Lori's! The whole family seemed very willing and ready to take on our high energy young corgi. She got special Halloween toys and a chance to run around a big fenced in yard with Angel! The photo updates reassured us that she was happy in her vacation home which meant we could enjoy our time away. Would book again!

Lori T.
Lori T.
Jason W.
Jason W.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was so fantastic with my big pup, Luca. She really helped out in a last minute pinch and was so easy to work with when booking Luca's stay. She kept me up-to-date daily with pictures and texts, which was wonderful. Luca came home healthy and tired - a sign of a great experience. I would (and will) happily book Lori again - she's a fantastic sitter!

Lori T.
Thank you so much Jason! Luca is a fantastic big pup! I didn't even mind sharing the couch with him.
Lori T.
Andrew & Alexis M.
Andrew & Alexis M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication and location.

Lori T.
Lori T.

About Lori

30
years of experience
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog is Part of My Family

Hi and welcome to Versatility Enterprises (formerly Angel's Doggie Heaven) in Alexandria (Stoneybrooke)

Looking for 24 hour a day care? I work from home and can be a "second home" to your canine family member.

My husband and I have been caring for dogs for over 32 years, we love all breeds, sizes and temperaments, so long as they can hang out with our resident pup Angel. Angel is a 5 year old tan German ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
1. Any food aggression
2. Any medication
3. Eating habits
4. What time do they get up?
5. When is usual bedtime?
6. What vet do you use?
7. Do you prefer photos or videos of you dog's stay?
8. What are you looking for from your sitter?
9. Do you allow treats?
10. What does your dog "love" to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Angel

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

I live right across the street from a park so that is where I take the dogs for walks.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.