(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Feb 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori was so amazing with my puppy. She responded very quickly to my last minute booking and she constantly updated me throughout the day. Astro and her puppy played so well together. I will book with Lori again!

Lori T.
Lori T.
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori is great and she took her cate of Lacy and made sure she was well entertained and happy. Def recommend Lori!

Lori T.
Lori T.
Paulin N.
Paulin N.
Dec 21, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s the best, very friendly and would take good care of your dog

Lori T.
Lori T.

About Lori

39
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home has a park across the street.

I am fun and full of energy. Play time and lot's of walks. I will talk to your babies play and walk them @ 30 min intervals as if they were my own. Take care of both your specific needs. Please ask about additional services. I enjoy taking them for walks and playing with their toys. I have 2 small dogs that love to play with dogs and cats too! If there is anything I can ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

+ Do they like other dogs and cats
+ Any fears they might have with anything from noises, people, storms, other animals etc.
+Allergies (on a special diet), grass, housolds
+ additional services
+ No pet preference in breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lori's Pets

Scarlett

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Calvin

Maltese
2 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

+ We will take many walks in the neighborhood.
+ Play time (throw balls, run, tug of war
+ Snack time (if allowed or on a special diet)
+ Nap time
+ Give praise and affection

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.