Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Dr Pamela  K.
Dr Pamela K.
Aug 2, 2016

My Harry, a 110 pound, 1 year old,Saint Bernard just adores Lori as do I, Dr Pamela Kaiser DVM.
I have been Mrs Rowan's Veterinarian for 4+ years and when I needed a place for my big baby while I traveled for 8 days I was entirely confident in trusting him into her care.
I have been fortunate to have looked after the medical needs of Mrs Rowan's pets for some time now at ...

Lori R.
Lori R.
Peggy D.
Peggy D.
May 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Just Wonderful!

Lori R.
Lori R.
Peggy D.
Peggy D.
Feb 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Lori is wonderful and responsible! I am able to go away and not worry about my Oreo, She comes to my house and plays with my Oreo and makes him feel loved while mommy is away.

Lori R.
Lori R.

About Lori

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor
  • Rover 101

Reliable, loving...UNCONDITIONALLY!

My name is Lori and I am a dog sitter.

I am very reliable, honest, patient and understanding.

Each dog has a unique personality and I believe that each deserves love unconditionally.

We always have more than one dog at a time because I believe they play and "talk" to each other and keep each other company. I have had a Terrier mix, a Labrador Retriever, a Jack Russell Terrier, and a Labrador/Pit Bull ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if a dog gets along with other dogs. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Jessie

Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Maddie

Chihuahua and Mixed
8 years, 1 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.