(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Travis O.
Travis O.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Was great to work with. Luther enjoyed his visit. Would definitely use her again. She has a great setup and large yard fenced in great for dogs.

Lori P.
Lori P.
Kali M.
Kali M.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was a fantastic pet sitter for Bagel. She had separate areas in the house for her pets and any visiting guests including separate fenced areas in the backyard. She gave Bagel a chance to settle in and make sure he was okay with the other guest staying with her. Bagel is a senior and has many needs and Lori went above and beyond to help him out. She even got a ramp for him ...

Lori P.
Thanks so much for the kind words Kali! Mr. Bagel was a pleasure and I look forward to him visiting ...
Lori P.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Nov 8, 2018

Lori has been great with my dogs and all dogs I have seen her interact with. Her love for dogs shines through with each one she meets. She really has a knack for observing a dog's body language and knowing what they need. I'd recommend Lori to care for your pets.

Lori P.
Lori P.

About Lori

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lg fenced yard and lots of cuddles!

I am a life-long dog owner, who fosters and volunteers for local rescues. My dogs are my family and I will treat yours the same! I do work during the weekday but am really close to home so can get back a few times a day for potty breaks if needed. I have a nice neighborhood for taking walks and a large yard with 6-foot privacy fence to play in. What sets me apart: I ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

How do they get along with other dogs? How do they experience meeting new people? What is their energy level? Have they stayed in other people's homes before and if yes, what feedback do you have from that experience?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Buzz

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Fire

Korean Jindo Dog and Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

My set-up is ideal for dogs with low to medium energy, or high-energy dogs who know ways to get their energy out (i.e. fetch, self-entertain with toys). Weather-permitting, we will go on walks, play in the fenced yard, lay around and watch tv.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.