Lori P.

Lori P.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Lori

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your dog as my own :)

I love dogs and all other animals. I have always had and cared for pets and have previously worked in a vets office. My dog Vertie is 4 lbs and gets along very well with other dogs, he is pictured with me in my profile picture. Vertie is allowed on my furniture and my bed. If you allow it, your sweet baby will be allowed the same I my home. I can assure you that ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Small breed preference but will conside larger breeds if appropriate accomodations can be met

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Vertie

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
1 year, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

We'll go for walks, play with toys, play ball. Any activity your dog enjoys.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.