Lori O.

Lori O.

Fairview Estates, Melbourne, FL

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

79
repeat clients
115 Reviews

Shannon C.
Shannon C.
December 26, 2017
Verified Stay

This is our second time boarding our pups with Lori and she continues to be amazing. We received consistent updates and photos throughout our vacation. We love Lori and so do our pups!

Lori O.
Lori O.
Makenna H.
Makenna H.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori is always very accommodating to our schedule and flexible with drop off and pick up times! Thatcher is is excited when dropped off and happy when picked up! He loves the pool and big back yard. Also, Lori is great with keeping you update on your fur baby with pictures. Would re-book agin and recommend to anyone else looking for a loving place for your pup while you are away.

Lori O.
Lori O.
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori takes exceptional care of your fur baby!

Lori O.
Lori O.

About Lori

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home

We have a huge fenced back yard and pool in which we spend time with guests to prevent accidents inside. ***Please let me know if your pet can't swim or doesn't like water AND/OR if he/she will dig or shimmy under a fence to escape so I can be on ultimate alert.

No size or breed refused as long as they are compatible with other dogs/animals. I have cared for Stella the ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Because I care for multiple dogs as well as my own, all shots/vaccinations must be up to date so other dogs are not affected by any ailment. Also an "accident" is understood but if your baby tends to have more than one accident or marks, I am unable to accommodate them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Gus

Chihuahua
4 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

RUFUS

Mixed
7 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.