Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

47
repeat clients
104 Reviews

Brian S.
Brian S.
November 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori and family were able to accommodate Scooter's stay on short notice. They took excellent care of our fur kid. They sent us multiple pictures and let us know how he was doing every day. We cannot thank them enough and highly recommend Lori.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Christine S.
Christine S.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Lori and Billy really love dogs. They go out of their way to accommodate all the quirks us fur-parents have with our fur babies. Great yard with lots of exercise for energetic young dogs. My Scully is always happy to visit and is tired when she comes home.

Lori M.
Lori M.
Katie A.
Katie A.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

My 7 year old lab mix had a great stay while my family was on vacation. Lori sent daily pictures with updates of how my pup was adjusting, and was very good at communicating. They have a nice fenced in yard for the dogs to play, and guests become part of the family while they’re there.

Lori M.
Lori M.

About Lori

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cape Ann Pampered Paws

Hi, our names are Billy and Lori and we are a married couple with a passion for animals. You can rest easy knowing your pup will be safe, secure and well loved and cared for in our home.

We recently moved from South Hamilton about 5 miles down the road to Beverly-Centerville. We are located on a quiet cul-de-sac on the Wenham line and we now have a beautiful fenced in backyard for the pups ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your pup has any anxieties/fears so we can accommodate him or her.

Please no aggressive dogs as I have small dogs and children in the house.

Unfortunately my young daughter is afraid of German Shepherds so we really try not to take them and any Pit mix. Sorry but we have to keep our little ones safe!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Sookie

Pug
9 years, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sadie

Pug
8 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.