Lori M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lori's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

87
repeat clients
170 Reviews

Richard M.
Richard M.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you very much! Lori is awesome- we never have to worry about Senorita and we get lots of pictures so we know how she’s doing when we are away! It’s such a great feeling not to have to worry about our pup when we travel!

Lori M.
Kyle P.
Kyle P.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Rocko loved his stay Lori and Bill! He had so much fun. Daily pictures were sent to us which allowed us to have no worries on vacation! We will certainly stay again when needed.

Lori M.
Cammi B.
Cammi B.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Zelda had the best care ever! When she had an upset stomach they had no hesitation giving her chicken and rice to help her out. There were lots of wonderful pictures sent to me to make sure I knew she was safe and having fun. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Lori M.

About Lori

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cape Ann Pampered Paws-Fenced Yard

Hi, our names are Billy and Lori and we are a married couple with a passion for animals. You can rest easy knowing your pup will be safe, secure and well loved and cared for in our home.

We are located in Beverly off Hull Street in Centerville. We are on a quiet cul-de-sac and we now have a beautiful fenced in backyard for the pups to safely run and play. We also have central ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your pup has any anxieties/fears so we can accommodate him or her.

Please no aggressive dogs as I have small dogs and children in the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Sookie

Pug
10 years, 11 months old, 20 lbs.

Sadie

Pug
9 years, 11 months old, 19 lbs.

Jax

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 1 month old, 35 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

If your dog is not an outside dog, we have central air in the house and it is always nice and cool.
We also have a beautiful fenced in backyard with plenty of room to run and play. Billy spends hours outside playing with the pups.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

Lori's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.