Lori & Justin D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori & Justin can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Andrew F.
Andrew F.
Dec 4, 2018

Lori & her family watched our family dog, Bailey. Lori was great, my dog is a very nervous dog since she was a rescue and has some anxiety issues. Lori looked after my dog for a week made Bailey feel at ease and at home while she had her. Lori sent me daily photos of Bailey insuring me that she was having a fun time which helped us relax while we were away! Lori took ...

Lori & Justin D.
Lori & Justin D.
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Nov 30, 2018

Lori watched both of my dogs while i was on vacation. She was so loving and caring to my pets. I will also mention one of them is special needs and she took care of her as if she was her own. She provided daily information regarding how they were doing that included pictures. Loved the option to see for myself that the pups were indeed doing great! Which when you are miles away it ...

Lori & Justin D.
Lori & Justin D.
Natalia T.
Natalia T.
Nov 30, 2018

I known Lori for several years and she is a great person.
My dogs loves her. She is reliable and professional. You can definitely trust her.

Lori & Justin D.
Lori & Justin D.

About Lori & Justin

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time with a fenced yard

I will only host one dog at a time or more if they come from the same home. I want your pet to feel like they are in their own home and make them comfortable here. I am home full time and have a husband and daughter who is 13 who will help care for your pet(s) while they are here. We love animals but cannot commit to full-time care right now so would ...

What Lori & Justin would like to know about your dog

We like all small breeds, we would prefer your pet to be housetrained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori & Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lori & Justin watches your pet

We will walk in the park in our neighborhood, around the block or at the big park near our home. We will play fetch, tug of war and give your dog lots of cuddles.

In Lori & Justin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lori & Justin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.