Lori & John G.

Lori & John G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori & John can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lori & John

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Pet's Home Away From Home

I keep animals in my home or at your home in the Greenville, SC and Simpsonville, SC area. I have references available for your review. I have been doing this for about 19 years and really love all animals I meet.

About this sitter:
Pet sitter with over 19 years of experience, taking care of dogs in my home or your home, taking care of cats in your home! I have even taken care of ...

What Lori & John would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I like to know if they are up to date on shots, heartworm and flea protection or prevention, I like to know if they get along well with other dogs, do they like new people or are they skittish around them, how are they with children and I like the opportunity to meet them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori & John's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori & John's Pets

Tucker

Cocker Spaniel
8 years, 11 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Sugar

Pekingese
7 years, 11 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Lori & John watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I spend as much time as I can. It depends on the situation and if the dog is at my home or I am at their home. on visits, I typically spend at least 30 minutes. The time varies depending on the need

Extra house-sitting services
I do usually water plants and bring in the mail while I am at another house. If other tasks are needed, I will do that also, may require additional fee.

In Lori & John's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori & John's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.