Lori H.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lori's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lori is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

111
repeat clients
227 Reviews

Kenneth T.
Kenneth T.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Simply the best! Always takes great care of our dog! Our pup is always excited to stay with Lori. Great communication, flexibility. Thanks!!

Lori H.
Paige W.
Paige W.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori is the best! We’ve used her twice now and she has been awesome to communicate with! Our doggies seem to really like her too! We had to change up some of the days/times because this stay was booked due to me having our second baby and Lori was extremely flexible! She spent lots of time with our dogs and even fed/watered them while we were gone. I highly recommend Lori. Thanks ...

Lori H.
Christina C.
Christina C.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori checks in on my baby daily. Always keeping me up on anything I should be aware of. Never misses a day. Very reliable and great with my kiddo. I use her multiple times per week.

Lori H.

About Lori

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal loving home!

I have worked and volunteered with pets for the last 10 years and had pets of my own for 30+ years. We currently have 2 small dogs in our house who play well with others. I know pets are stressed with their owners away and I look forward to giving them extra love and attention while you are away. At our house your dog will get lots of play and exercise. I treat each guest ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Luci

Rat Terrier
17 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.