Lori & Eric S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori & Eric can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lori & Eric's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Pat S.
Pat S.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori and Eric are kind and calm dog sitters. I recommend them.

Lori & Eric S.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Teddy absolutely loved his stay with Lori & Eric and their sweet pup Rainey. I really appreciated the frequent updates with photos, and I was fully confident that Teddy was well taken care of and loved for! Cannot thank them enough. We will definitely rebook!

Lori & Eric S.
Jared S.
Jared S.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori and Eric were able to board my Great Dane on pretty short notice. They’re a fantastic couple who were welcoming and friendly. They sent me tons of photos through out the weekend, took Mouse to the park, and it was obvious that she had a fantastic time. I’d definitely recommend them and would use them again without concern.

Lori & Eric S.

About Lori & Eric

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Brookside dog lovers

We have both grown up with dogs our whole lives and currently have a very loved 2.5 yr old labrahound. We love taking her on walks around the neighborhood, along the trolley trail, or to nearby dog parks.

We give our dog full range of the house while we’re away, but can crate your pup if that’s your preference. Dogs are allowed on our couch and bed in the evening. We also have plenty of ...

What Lori & Eric would like to know about your dog

Rainey is the queen of our home and any dog staying will need to meet her before we accept a request. Once Rainey gives her wag of approval, we’re set :)

About Lori & Eric's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lori & Eric's Pets

Rainey

Black and Tan Coonhound and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 months old, 75 lbs.

When Lori & Eric watches your pet

In Lori & Eric's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lori & Eric's Neighborhood

Lori & Eric's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.