Lori C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Alexis B.
Alexis B.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Lori did an amazing job watching my puppy. I’ve never left my dog for that long before but it was comforting knowing she was in a safe place. All the pictures I got while away gave me comfort in knowing my fur baby was as happy as she could be without me there. I would recommend Lori as a dog sitter!

Lori C.
Lori C.
Kristi J.
Kristi J.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Patch and Lucy (our Jack Russell Terriers) loved their stay at Lori’s ! Lori took very good care of my dogs and was great at updating us with photos throughout their stay! I would highly recommend Lori!

Lori C.
Lori C.
Bridget N.
Bridget N.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori and her family are so nice. My 2 dogs loved staying with them for 4 days. I would definitely book with Lori again. Thank-you

Lori C.
Lori C.

About Lori

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover, Dog Rescuer!

WE WILL WATCH FEMALES ONLY...I apologize for the inconvenience!
I have two female, well-trained dogs of my own. I've had 15+ years of experience caring for my own dogs and dog-sitting family/friends' dogs. My family has a true love for them and would treat them as our own. I'm a Realtor so my hours are very flexible; I would be home most of the day, most of the time, except for a couple ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Is she potty trained? Is she fairly well-behaved? Is she aggressive? What are her sleeping habits? What treats can she have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lori's Pets

Lacy

Mixed
10 years, 4 mo. old, 62 lbs.

Bella

Papillon
9 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lori watches your pet

I can take them for walks around my neighborhood. We can play in the backyard -- I have several dog toys.

In Lori's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lori's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.