Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lori can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori is so awesome! She took great care of our puppy when we were in a bind. I cannot believe how awesome she is. Rambo had a great time with her and her dogs. Seriously great!

Lori B.
Lori B.
Kylee C.
Kylee C.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Max had a great time at Lori’s house, her dogs were very friendly and max loved playing with them, they played outside in the water and you could tell he had a great time because he came home and crashed the rest of the night. We will be using Lori again for sure!

Lori B.
Lori B.
Annette D.
Annette D.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Lori was great! It was Buddy’s first visit but he did just fine. Lori has a great set up for dogs with a great backyard for them to roam around. Buddy came back good and tired. Buddy will be visiting Lori again!

Lori B.
Lori B.

About Lori

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced yard with playmates

I have been caring for my own dogs for 50 years. I am home full time with two dogs of my own. We are a pack but there's always room for one more.

Your dog (s) will be treated like family, plenty of playtime, yardtime, naptime complete with DogTV. We eat twice a day around here at 6am and 5pm

We have a 7 month old, high energy black lab puppy named Pearl and her ...

What Lori would like to know about your dog

Eating habits, medication needs, sleeping arrangementd

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lori's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lori's Pets

Opal

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 112 lbs.

Pearl

Labrador Retriever
10 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.