Lorenne S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorenne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lorenne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lorenne's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lorenne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Julie O.
Julie O.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Renne is an amazing dog sitter. Xena was pooped when we got home from Renne’s. Renne sent me updates and pics throughout the day and took Xena on a long walk and to the dog park. I would definitely recommend Renne to anyone looking for a trustworthy sitter!

Lorenne S.
Darrell C.
Darrell C.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Lorenne was more than a perfect dog sitter.. She was very flexible with time and of course took very good care of our two GSP's.
There was at least one trip to a nice dog park every day and constant supervision of our dogs.
I am very fortunate to have found her to sit our dogs while we were out and about during the day.
I would highly recommend Lorenne for your sitting needs.

Lorenne S.
Brent Y.
Brent Y.
Mar 1, 2019

Wow. Can’t say enough about this woman. Not only does she have a huge heart for animals but is one of the best trainers I have come to know. After 18 years of military service I was diagnosed with PTSD and TBI and my physician thought I would benefit from having a service dog. Lorenne came highly recommended and I sought her out to help train my golden retriever to become my service dog ...

Lorenne S.

About Lorenne

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your pets safety is my main concern

I am a professional K9 Trainer, service and working, and obedience trainer. Because of my years working at Doggie Daycares and Kennels I hold safety as my number one priority. I will never put pets together who do not get along extremely well because I will not risk putting a pet in an unsafe situation. Dogs whom I walk will be given constant access to water and will be monitored to ensure they do not ...

What Lorenne would like to know about your dog

Age? Temperament? Has this dog been socialized? Does this dog have any experience with Cats? Does the dog enjoy the water? Has the dog been left with a stranger before? Medical history?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorenne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lorenne's Pets

Chimaera

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
5 months old, 0 lbs.

Ollie

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
10 months old, 70 lbs.

When Lorenne watches your pet

Dogs who like the water will enjoy walks on the beach where dogs who prefer to stay dry will enjoy mountain hikes. Going to the dog park to play fetch is always in the cards too.

In Lorenne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lorenne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.