Lorena V.

Lorena V.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Richard M.
Richard M.
Dec 19, 2017

Lorence is very sweet, kind and caring both with animals and people. She is responsible, prompt and professional. Lorence loves animals, and treats them with love, and respect.

Lorena V.
Lorena V.

About Lorena

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love caring and playing with dogs!

I have taken care of my own dog for years now. I am gentle and loving towards dogs. I don't believe in yelling or using violence to "scold" dogs but I am not a push over either. I am 19 years old and not in school or working at the moment. I am very flexible with my schedule and have a lot of free time. I speak both Spanish and English. I love talking walks ...

What Lorena would like to know about your dog

I don't really have any breed prefences. As long as your best friend is not a big dog, I am fine. I have nothing against bigger dogs but I'm a 5 ft 2 female.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Lorena watches your pet

I love to take walks at the beach and park. I live in Bay Park. I'm close to dog beach in Ocean Beach and many dog friendly locations and restaurants. I love playing catch, tug of war, cuddling, and chilling with a dog if they're more into the chill life.

Lorena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.