Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorena can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lorena can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
108 Reviews

Jackie B.
Jackie B.
November 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot give anything but HIGH PRAISES on the services that Lorena provided for my Zues. His stay was without a doubt the best experience that I have had. Her approach and warmness with getting Zeus acclimated to her environment let me know that she and her team are TRUE animal lovers. I still think Zues is going through withdrawals from having so much fun during his stay. Thanks so much for the pictures that ...

Lorena D.
Lorena D.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorena was extremely professional and easy to work with! She took great care of my dog and I will definitely be back, and be referring everyone I know to her! I highly recommend her services.

Lorena D.
Lorena D.
David B.
David B.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Lorena is the best. Our dogs seemed to enjoy their stay with Lorena and we know from the pictures provided and the communications we had we knew that they were well taken care off. Lorena is outstanding and we plan to use her for future dog care needs.

Lorena D.
Lorena D.

About Lorena

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Paw's Den: Home Away From Home!

Hi! My name is Lorena and I want to be your dogs home away from home. The first time I left my pup with someone when I went out of town I hated the idea of a building with a bunch of crates. I wanted a home that felt like mine where my pup had constant affection and attention. That is my hope for your four legged friend too! I've been a dog owner for ...

What Lorena would like to know about your dog

Unable to take in Pit Bull's, Rottweiler's, or Doberman's at this time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lorena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lorena's Pets


Border Collie
3 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.