Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lorelei can host 1 dog per night.
Lorelei can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Maggie and Bill R.
Maggie and Bill R.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

We know how much she loves our dog. The dog comes home and mopes because she misses her.

Lorelei B.
Lorelei B.
Maggie and Bill R.
Maggie and Bill R.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lorelei, did a great job. She kept us informed with emails and pictures and made us feel comfortable at all times. We're using her again soon and look forward to it. High markes!

Lorelei B.
Lorelei B.
Pamela  F.
Pamela F.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

ABSOLUTELY EXCEPTIONAL! The best pet sitter in the WORLD. My dog Bentley was so lucky to have Lorelei watch him. I didn't worry about him whatsoever under her care. Great photos and videos. 100% HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Thanks Lorelei! We will see you next time we are in town for business!

Lorelei B.
Lorelei B.

About Lorelei

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am a animal lover and a student

My name is Lorelei, I decided to try Rover out to see if I could make some extra money for grad school doing what I love most , being with animals! I grew up in a home which always had animals my entire life. We have always had cats and dogs, so I am very confident in my skills to take care of them. Both in everyday situations and even in the case of an unfortunate ...

What Lorelei would like to know about your dog

If they get along with with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lorelei's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lorelei's Pets


Brussels Griffon and Poodle
7 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Lorelei watches your pet

Anything you would normally do with your dog.

In Lorelei's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lorelei's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.