Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lora can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

John and Stacy B.
John and Stacy B.
Nov 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Lora's family is simply fantastic. We use them when we have the need and are grateful of how close they are to us and how wonderful her girls are with our girls! Our dogs are always excited when we drop them off and not in a huge hurry to leave. We never loose sleep when they are in Lora's care. I am pretty sure our dogs think of her house as the ultimate doggy vacation ...

Lora T.
Lora T.
Janay A.
Janay A.
Sep 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Lora took excellent care of Oliver. She sent pictures and I could tell that he was comfortable with her and her family. She even took him to dinner with her extended family. I was a bit worried about leaving a small dog with a family with young children but her girls were great with playing with him. I will definitely be using Lora the next time I need someone to watch him.

Lora T.
Lora T.
Steve A.
Steve A.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Lora and her family took great care of Trevor. They sent updates and pictures so we knew he was having a great time. Would definitely have Trevor stay with Lora again!

Lora T.
Lora T.

About Lora

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

B & B's Pooch Guest House

I've had pets all my life ranging from cats, dogs, hamsters, and birds. I've kept them all until they passed. We currently have a rabbit. I'm just a natural lover of pets. My family and I are committed to treating any pet that we take in as a member of our family. We have 2 girls, age 9 and 12, and they love animals. We took care of a small dog for a week and ...

What Lora would like to know about your dog

I need to know whether the dog is good with kids and have any special needs.
No preference for breeds, just small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Lora watches your pet

We will take frequent walks in our neighborhood. It's a great walking trail. We have a large yard to play fetch or tag, whatever the pleasure.

In Lora's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.