Lon & Kelly S.

Lon & Kelly S.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lon & Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lon & Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dennis M.
Dennis M.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy's first visit with Lon and Kelly was fantastic. We were confident that she was well cared for, they treated her as if she was one of the family.
Always quick response to messages and we appreciated the updates and photos! We will be very happy to leave our girl with their family again!

Lon & Kelly S.
Lon & Kelly S.
Alok S.
Alok S.
Apr 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn't be more happier. Lon provided timely updates and ensured our puppy was comfortable from the start. Very accommodating and adjusted the booking when we came back a day early. Would definitely recommend!

Lon & Kelly S.
Lon & Kelly S.
Alok S.
Alok S.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We are definitely rebooking with Lon. Our puppy had a blast with him and we got timely updates!

Lon & Kelly S.
Lon & Kelly S.

About Lon & Kelly

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time- large fenced yard

We have 2 fur babies ourselves and take seriously the responsibility of taking care of your pet. Safety is of upmost importance to us and all pets are closely monitored. We have about a 1/3 of an acre fully fenced back yard with lots of space to play and run with several large shade trees. The grounds are picked up and kept clean regularly. We have a medium size doggie door so they have ...

What Lon & Kelly would like to know about your dog

It’s important for us to know the temperament of your dog around other dogs and children, so we can best care for both our family and yours. We also would like to know if they are jumpers or diggers. We’ll go over your dogs feeding schedule and any special care needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lon & Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Lon & Kelly's Pets

Ranger

Golden Retriever, King Charles Spaniel, and Mixed
3 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Hunter

Bichon Frise, King Charles Spaniel, and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.