Loli C.

Loli C.

West Los Angeles, Los Angeles

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Loli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Loli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Albert Y.
Albert Y.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Loli provided excellent care and kept me informed about my dog.

Loli C.
Loli C.
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I love Loli! She took great care of my dog and I felt that she went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely return to her over and over again.

Loli C.
Loli C.
Adam C.
Adam C.
Feb 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything went smoothly and my dog came home tired and happy. I really liked Loli's communication and pic updates. Really thankful to have a great sitter available.

Loli C.
Thanks Adam!
Loli C.

About Loli

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home, FT Available!

Hello, I'm Loli!
I've grown up with pets of all shapes, sizes, and species my entire life. Everything from Chihuahuas to Great Danes, Sugar Gliders to Iguanas. If it's kept as a pet, I've likely cared for it.

I have a furbaby of my own, a very laid back Papillon named Lily who is 10 years old and who loves other dogs. Although her favorite companions tend to be cats. I've had her since she ...

What Loli would like to know about your dog

I don't have any preferences about breeds, but I would like to know a few things!
1) What is your general routine with your dog? Habits they have that are good or bad?
2) Potty trained?
3) What is your dog's temperament? Personality? Are they people friendly/dog-friendly? Anything that scares or angers your pup?
4) Favorite activities?
5) Dietary restrictions? Medications?
6) Are they feeling ill or are they injured?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Loli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Loli's Pets

Lily

Papillon
10 years, 2 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.