Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lola can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lola can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Bee A.
Bee A.
Jan 9, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a little confusing at first, getting things started, but once Cookie was with Lola, she was on Instagram often with updates, and based on Lola's feedback, they really connected and I could tell she has my pup's best interest in mind. I would definitely trust her to dog sit again in the future.

Lola Y.
Lola Y.
Kayla J.
Kayla J.
Oct 19, 2017

Lola is a great dog sitter. She cares greatly of your dogs well being and makes sure they receive adequate play and excerise time. She also has many years of experience with dogs and she knows how to handle different breeds. Lola is also very competively priced. I would highly recommend Lola for all of your dog sitting needs! A++

Lola Y.
Lola Y.
Alex J.
Alex J.
Oct 16, 2017

Lola loves dogs. It’s obvious in the way she interacts with them, plays, hugs, kisses, rubs, and talks to them. I’d recommend Lola to anyone who wanted someone who cares about their dogs not just getting their needs met, but their bellies rubbed, too!

Lola Y.
Lola Y.

About Lola

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Dates and Running?

I love Dogs, I have two rescued dogs, Chewie and Taffy. They are loving and friendly (sometimes too friendly lol) I have always wanted to be in a position to help dog owners feel at ease when they are out without their paw babies, as I know how it feels. So I decided to do this part time. I am a full time accountant Monday-Friday, most times work from home. My weekends are free. my ...

What Lola would like to know about your dog

Tell me a little about you baby. Likes and Dislikes

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lola's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lola's Pets

Taffy

Toy Fox Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chewie

Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 72 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.