Lola D.

Lola D.

RoverGO
Utopia, Jamaica, NY

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lola can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lola can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Mariola O.
Mariola O.
September 26, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happyto have found LOLA through ROVER ! My 14 year old dog's name is also Lola, so it was meant to be ! When I met LOLA, I knew that I need not worry about anything...LOLA is a beautiful young woman, warm, super friendly, kind and dedicated to loving all pooches ! My Lola spent 10 memorable days under her care and I spent 10 memorable days away at a family reunion. I highly ...

Lola D.
Lola D.
Justin B.
Justin B.
September 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Very attentive to my needs as a dog owner and well experienced in caring for dogs! Very nice and friendly to work with!

Lola D.
Lola D.
Kristen E.
Kristen E.
August 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Lola was amazing with our pups. We have two rambunctious puppies that are a handful. She kept us updated on their day with pictures and messages. She was available at any time for when this worried fur mommy wanted to check in. She loved our pups and gave them the attention they need/ deserve. When I picked them up they were happy and even didn't want to leave! They came home with new tricks and ...

Lola D.
Lola D.

About Lola

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Pets Are Our Family!

Hi there! I'm Lola, your next pet sitter! I'm lucky enough to work from home, so I have a flexible schedule in which to walk and care for your dog. I'm affectionate, understanding and playful--and I'm so excited to meet you and your dog.

I'm a dog owner myself, so I know what it takes to be a pet parent and how hard it is to find someone to entrust your pet's care with. My ...

What Lola would like to know about your dog

To have a successful stay, I want to know as much about your pets as possible. What makes them uncomfortable? (My dog was abused so certain sounds or movements startle him) What snacks do they like and do you normally give them? Are they affectionate or do they like to be left alone? What can I do to make them comfortable with me? The more information I have, the more I can ensure we have a great time.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lola's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lola's Pets

chewy

Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.