Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Logan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Logan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Hannah L.
Hannah L.
Oct 16, 2018

Logan has watched my 3-year-old German Shepherd multiple times over the last year and a half and has been wonderful with her! He has watched her in my home and his, overnight, and sometimes over a few days period and each time have been a pleasant experience. Between keeping her active with walks or trips to the dog park, maintaining her feeding and sleep schedule, and light grooming, my dog has grown extremely fond of ...

Logan S.
Logan S.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Logan is very easy to communicate with and very professional! He took great care of my fur babies and I highly reccommend him to all other puppy parents ?

Logan S.
Logan S.

About Logan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home 95% time - Seasoned caretaker

I’ve been a dog lover and owner my entire life. I am a senior at East Carolina University, which means my availability is very open to care for your companions. I have experience caring for a range of breeds and temperaments (as small as 2lbs to as big as 100+lbs). I am extremely trustworthy and responsible. I understand how nerve-wracking it can be to leave your best companions in the arms of someone ...

What Logan would like to know about your dog

As a dog owner myself I understand each dog has a unique personality. I want to ensure that your dog is comfortable with me and that I can be comfortable with them! That being said I understand and have experience caring for dogs that get anxious in certain situations or around certain people so please let me know if there is anything I should avoid to keep your pal happy. Additionally, I will need to know your vets contact information and any medical or feeding needs he/she may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Logan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Logan watches your pet

I am dedicated to meeting the unique needs of each dog I’m caring for. I live right on the Greenway and within walking distance to the dog park. I do enjoy long leisurely walks but I understand some dogs may be more comfortable staying in and chewing a bone or playing with toys. We will do whatever activities your dog enjoys most. I want them to have a great time and look forward to coming back!

In Logan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Logan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.