(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Logan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Logan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Logan's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Logan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Carolina M.
Carolina M.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Logan was amazing! My dog didn’t even want to come back home with me because she had such a great time with Logan. I got many photos and updates daily. Highly recommended!

Logan M.
Matthew P.
Matthew P.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Logan was very attentive, and got alone with my cats very quickly. It felt very easy to leave them in Logan's care, and I came home to two happy, well-fed, well-entertained cats. Thanks again!

Logan M.
Megan L.
Megan L.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Logan sent messages and pictures! Logan was entirely flexible and amazing at communicating before, during, and even after Hazels stay! L

Logan M.

About Logan

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Outdoor enthusiast and animal lover

I come from a nursing and chef background, so I have lots of patience. I’ve been around all types of domestic and farm animals most of my life and feel very confident in training dogs with basic commands. Cats warm to my calm demeanor quickly and stubborn dogs are easily wooed with a firm voice and a lot of love! I’m looking for something I really enjoy doing in my spare time and I love ...

What Logan would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know specific behaviors that may influence the dogs behavior. Triggers for anxiety or fear that could lead to aggression. Things that comfort the animal. Allergies, medications, preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Logan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Logan's Pets

Ali

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 8 months old, 9 lbs.

Kodiak

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

When Logan watches your pet

We will go to off leash dog parks if you allow that, walks around the neighborhoods, lay in the park and soak some sun, swimming, running, playing ball, cuddling and snuggling!

In Logan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Logan's Neighborhood

Logan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.