Logan E.

Logan E.

House Sitting

$120
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Logan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love taking care of dogs big&small!

Hi there! My name is Logan, and I am a 21 year old design student at UCF. I have a large soft spot for all dogs - having lived around dogs my entire 21 years, I love taking care of, playing, and being around them. Being fairly new to Florida and leaving my two chows back at home with family, I’m looking for an outlet to take care of others’ dog needs while also meeting ...

What Logan would like to know about your dog

I’m not picky to any breed preferences! I love both small and large dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Logan watches your pet

I’m new to the area, but I love Lake Eola, Celebration, and Dr. P Phillips community park! I’m very open to any preferences your dog may like to frequent adventures to as well. I love playing fetch, tug of war, or any other high energy activities to get your dog active, or just relaxing if that’s their kind of thing!

Logan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.